Top Player Council

Current Member Profiles - Season 11 (Season 12 begins October 1st)

The Top Player Council have earned their title through being the top ranked players of the season. They accumulate points which are tracked on the Meta Ladder.

Click each picture to read more about our Top Player Council members!

1st: grucius 2nd: Francisco 3rd: gift 4th: Negative1
5th: Chris. 6th: Wayne Kenoff 7th: Psych0P 8th: Lorenzo Roma
9th: Fetty Guap 10th DarkRagno 11th: ZaGaZaGa 12th: Luke Tyler
13th: Herbel 14th: trapdexter 15th: ChuChuMTFKR 16th: Sakura
Manager: Jadehex