DUEL LINKS CHALLENGER SERIES 9 TOURNAMENT REPORT

by

DLCS is a weekly free to enter tournament series organized by Kaito or Magpie and is usually held at 2pm CET / 8am EST / 10pm JST on Sunday.

Rules

  • 1 Deck
  • 5 Card side deck
  • Double Elimiation (possibly swiss in the future)

How to join

You can enter this tournament by joining the Duel Links Challenger Series discord. All information about upcoming tournaments will be announced there.


Total price pool: $93

Tournament Statistics:

Deck Type Decks Played Percentage Played Number in Top 8
Red Eyes Zombie 22 20.30% 1
Gladiator Beasts 28 25.90% 2
Cyber Angels 9 8.30% 0
Hazy Flame 9 8.30% 0
Dino’s 9 8.30% 2
Ancient Gear 8 7.40% 0
Magnets 4 3.70% 1
Stall 4 3.70 1
Snipe Hunter / Volcanics 3 2.70% 0
Burn 3 2.70% 0
Ananta 2 1.80% 0
Gravekeeper’s 1 0.90% 1
Other 6 5.50% 0
Total 108 100% 8

First Place

saberdark: $65

skill Extra, Extra
Sphere%20Kuriboh
Warm%20Worm
Warm%20Worm
Ghostrick%20Yuki-onna
Golden%20Ladybug
Golden%20Ladybug
Golden%20Ladybug
Outstanding%20Dog%20Marron
Temple%20of%20the%20Mind's%20Eye
Temple%20of%20the%20Mind's%20Eye
Floodgate%20Trap%20Hole
Floodgate%20Trap%20Hole
Rainbow%20Life
Rainbow%20Life
Wild%20Tornado
Des%20Counterblow
Des%20Counterblow
Curse%20of%20Anubis
Massivemorph
Massivemorph
Massivemorph

Side deck

lava%20golem
sphere%20kuriboh
4-Starred%20Ladybug%20of%20Doom
4-Starred%20Ladybug%20of%20Doom
disappear

Second Place

Tutpup: $28

Third Place

Arcanus

Main Deck Side Deck

Fourth Place

RmcMurphy

Main Deck Side Deck

KiryuRyo - Fifth Place

Main Deck Side Deck

Privacy | About | Contact